Shere Parish Council – Dates of Council & Committee Meetings

DateMeetingTime and PlaceAdditional Information
Thursday 25th May 2017Annual Parish Meeting 8pm Tanyard HallAgenda
Thursday 8th June 2017Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard HallPlanning and Tree Applications for the Forthcoming Committee Meeting
Thursday 8th June 2017Full Council Meeting 8pm Shere Village Hall
Thursday 22nd June 2017Finance Committee – end of year financial up-date7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 6th July 2017General Purposes Committee11.30am Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 11th July 2017 Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 11th July 2017 Full Council Meeting 8pm Peaslake Village Hall
Thursday 3rd August 2017Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 5th September 2017Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 5th September 2017Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th October 2017Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th October 2017Full Council Meeting 8pm Holmbury St. Mary Village Hall
Tuesday 17th October 2017General Purposes Committee7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 26th October 2017Finance Committee – (budget planning)7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 7th November 2017Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 7th November 2017Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 14th December 2017Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall