Drop-in Mornings

Welcome to our Drop-In Centre at Tanyard Hall!

We are open every Monday & Thursday, free of charge, from 10.30am – 12.30pm and welcome adults of any age to join us.

Our aim is to connect the community by creating a welcoming and inviting space where people can chat over tea/coffee and cake, or even play a board game should they wish to. Transportation can also be provided if needed.

This month’s activities:

August

Monday 1st August – Guest Speaker, Tom Wescott, Fire Chief – FIRE SAFETY AT HOME,  Tanyard Hall – 11.00am-12.00pm

Thursday 4th August – Drop In Centre @ Tanyard Hall – 10.30am-12.30pm

Monday 8th August – Drop In Centre @ Tanyard Hall – 10.30am-12.30pm, followed by BBQ lunch

Thursday 11th August – Drop In Centre @ Tanyard Hall – 10.30am-12.00pm

Monday 15th August – Movie Monday – Movie TBC – Shere Village Hall – 10.00am-1.00pm

Thursday 18th August – Trip to Denbies Winery, Dorking – depart Tanyard Hall @ 10.00-13.00

Monday 22nd August – Drop In Centre @ Tanyard Hall – 10.30am-12.30pm

Thursday 25th August – Drop in Centre @ Tanyard Hall – 10.30am-12.00pm followed by lunch at The Compasses

Monday 29th August – CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAY

We will re-open on Thursday 1st September

Please contact our Drop-in Centre Coordinator, Jonathan Duffy on: 01483 203431 or email the Parish Office for more information: clerk@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk