North Ward (Shere & Gomshall)

Roy Davey

Roy Davey

Chairman

Fernside, Upper Street, Shere, GU5 9JE
01483 202443
roy.davey@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk
Jonathan Cross

Jonathan Cross

Councillor

1 Shere Court, Hook Lane, Shere GU5 9QH
01483 203443 
jonathan.cross@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

Candace Brooke

Candace Brooke

Councillor

The Old Netley Mill, Shere Rd, Gomshall GU5 9HA
01483 203267
candace.brooke@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

Brian Grover

Brian Grover

Councillor

Flat 5, Ranmore Place, Ranmore Common
Dorking RH5 6SX
01483 283026
brian.grover@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

James Hutton

James Hutton

Councillor

Netley House, Shere Road, Gomshall, GU5 9QA
01483 203800
james@nullhandr.co.uk

Alexander Case

Alexander Case

Councillor

Denton, Upper Street, Shere, GU5 9JE
07394 714983
alexander.r.case@nullgmail.com 

South East Ward (Holmbury St. Mary)

Christopher Carlisle

Christopher Carlisle

Vice Chairman

Upfolds house, Holmbury Lane,
Holmbury St. Mary, RH5 6ND
01306 621209
chris.carlisle@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

Bob Andrews

Bob Andrews

Councillor

Ansells Cottage, Pitland Street,
Holmbury St. Mary, RH5 6NP
01306 730693
bobaandrews693@nullgmail.com

Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

Councillor

7 Felday Houses,
Holmbury St. Mary, RH5 6NJ

raymond.smith@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

South West Ward (Peaslake)

Beverley Harrap

Beverley Harrap

Councillor

Little Orchard, Wonham Way, Peaslake, GU5 9PA
01306 731009
beverley.harrap@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

Paul Carter

Paul Carter

Councillor

3 Rose Cottages, Ewhurst Road, Peaslake, GU5 9RP
01306 731616
paul.carter@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

Geraldine Reffo

Geraldine Reffo

Councillor

1 Rose Cottages, Ewhurst Road, Peaslake, GU5 9RP
01306 775023
gerry.reffo@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk

Marion Taylor-Cotter

Marion Taylor-Cotter

Councillor

9 Fulvens Cottages, Peaslake, GU5 9PG
07803 893648
marion.taylor-cotter@nullshereparishcouncil.gov.uk