North Ward (Shere & Gomshall)

Roy Davey

Roy Davey

Chairman

Fernside, Upper Street, Shere, GU5 9JE
01483 202443 roymdavey@nulloutlook.com

Jonathan Cross

Jonathan Cross

Councillor

1 Shere Court, Hook Lane, Shere GU5 9QH
01483 203443 j_cross@nullbtinternet.com

Candace Brooke

Candace Brooke

Councillor

The Old Netley Mill, Shere Rd, Gomshall GU5 9HA
01483 203267 candace@nullsonofthebear.com

Brian Grover

Brian Grover

Councillor

Ivy Cottage, Middle Street, Shere GU5 9HF
01483 203428 bgrover@nullbtinternet.com

James Hutton

James Hutton

Councillor

Netley House, Shere Road, Gomshall, GU5 9QA
01483 203800 james@nullhandr.co.uk

Alexander Case

Alexander Case

Councillor

Denton, Upper Street, Shere, GU5 9JE
07394 714983 alexander.r.case@nullgmail.com 

South East Ward (Holmbury St. Mary)

Christopher Carlisle

Christopher Carlisle

Vice Chairman

Upfolds house, Holmbury Lane,
Holmbury St. Mary, RH5 6ND
01306 621209 chris.carlisle1@nulloutlook.com

Bob Andrews

Bob Andrews

Councillor

Ansells Cottage, Pitland Street,
Holmbury St. Mary, RH5 6NP
01306 730693 bobaandrews693@nullgmail.com

Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

Councillor

7 Felday Houses,
Holmbury St. Mary, RH5 6NJ contact@nullraymondsmith.eu

South West Ward (Peaslake)

Beverley Harrap

Beverley Harrap

Councillor

Little Orchard, Wonham Way, Peaslake, GU5 9PA
01306 731009 beverley.weston@nullbtinternet.com

Paul Carter

Paul Carter

Councillor

3 Rose Cottages, Ewhurst Road, Peaslake, GU5 9RP
01306 731616 Paul.carter@nullmetronet.co.uk

Geraldine Reffo

Geraldine Reffo

Councillor

1 Rose Cottages, Ewhurst Road, Peaslake, GU5 9RP
01306 775023 gerryreffo@nulloutlook.com

Marion Taylor-Cotter

Marion Taylor-Cotter

Councillor

9 Fulvens Cottages, Peaslake, GU5 9PG
07803 893648 mptc48@nullgmail.com