Shere Parish Council – Dates of Council & Committee Meetings

DateMeetingTime and PlaceAdditional Information
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - CANCELLEDGeneral Purposes Committee7pm Tanyard HallCANCELLED
Wednesday 6th May 2020 - CANCELLEDPlanning Committee 7pm Tanyard HallPlanning Applications for the forthcoming planning committee meeting

CANCELLED - Comments will still be forwarded by the Committee
Wednesday 6th May 2020Annual Council Meeting8pm via ZoomRemote meeting
Wednesday 20th May 2020 - CANCELLEDAnnual Parish Meeting 8pm Tanyard HallCANCELLED
Tuesday 9th June 2020Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 9th June 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Shere Village Hall
Wednesday 24th June 2020Finance Committee – end of year financial up-date
7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 24th June 2020HR Committee Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 2nd July 2020Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 2nd July 2020Full Council Meeting8pm Peaslake Village Hall
Thursday 9th July 2020General Purposes Committee7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 11th August 2020Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 8th September 2020Planning Meeting7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 8th September 2020Full Council Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 6th October 2020Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 6th October 2020Full Council Meeting8pm Holmbury St. Mary Village Hall
Wednesday 21st October 2020General Purposes Committee7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 28th October 2020Finance Committee – (budget planning)7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th November 2020Planning Meeting7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th November 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 9th December 2020Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall