Shere Parish Council – Dates of Council & Committee Meetings

DateMeetingTime and PlaceAdditional Information
Tuesday 19th July 2022Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard HallPlanning Applications
Tuesday 19th July 2022Full Council Meeting7.30pm Shere Village Hall
Tuesday 2nd August 2022Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 2nd August 2022General Purposes Committee 7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 8th September 2022Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 8th September 2022Full Council Meeting7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 5th October 2022Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 5th October 2022Full Council Meeting7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 20th October 2022Finance Committee - Budget planning7pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 27st October 2022General Purposes Committee7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 9th November 2022Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 9th November 2022Full Council Meeting7.30pm Holmbury St. Mary Village Hall
Thursday 8th December 2022Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th January 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th January 2023Full Council Meeting 7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 26th January 2023General Purposes Committee 7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 9th February 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 9th February 2023Full Council Meeting 7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 9th March 2023Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 9th March 2023Full Council Meeting 7.30pm Peaslake Memorial Hall
Thursday 6th April 2023Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 6th April 2023Annual Parish Meeting 8pm (location to be confirmed)
Thursday 27th April 2023General Purposes Committee7.30pm Tanyard Hall