Shere Parish Council – Dates of Council & Committee Meetings

DateMeetingTime and PlaceAdditional Information
Thursday 17th October 2019Finance Committee – (budget planning)7.30pm Tanyard HallAgenda
Tuesday 5th November 2019Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard HallPlanning and Tree Applications for the forthcoming Planning Committee Meeting
Tuesday 5th November 2019Full Council Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 12th December 2019Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 8th January 2020Planning Meeting7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 8th January 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 15th January 2020General Purposes Committee 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 4th February 2020Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 4th February 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Shere Village Hall
Thursday 5th March 2020Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 5th March 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Peaslake Village Hall
Thursday 2nd April 2020Planning Meeting7pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 2nd April 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 22nd April 2020General Purposes Committee7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 6th May 2020Planning Committee 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 6th May 2020Annual Council Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 20th May 2020Annual Parish Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 9th June 2020Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 9th June 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Shere Village Hall
Wednesday 24th June 2020Finance Committee – end of year financial up-date
7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 24th June 2020HR Committee Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 2nd July 2020Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 2nd July 2020Full Council Meeting8pm Peaslake Village Hall
Thursday 9th July 2020General Purposes Committee7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 11th August 2020Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 8th September 2020Planning Meeting7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 8th September 2020Full Council Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 6th October 2020Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 6th October 2020Full Council Meeting8pm Holmbury St. Mary Village Hall
Wednesday 21st October 2020General Purposes Committee7pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 28th October 2020Finance Committee – (budget planning)7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th November 2020Planning Meeting7pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 10th November 2020Full Council Meeting 8pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 9th December 2020Planning Meeting 7pm Tanyard Hall