Skip to main content

Shere Parish Council – Dates of Council & Committee Meetings

DateMeetingTime and PlaceAdditional Information
Thursday 2nd February 2023General Purposes Committee 7pm Tanyard HallAgendaopens PDF file
Thursday 9th February 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall Planning Applications
Thursday 9th February 2023Full Council Meeting 7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 9th March 2023Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 9th March 2023Full Council Meeting 7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 6th April 2023Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Tuesday 4th April 2023Annual Parish Meeting 8pm (location to be confirmed)
Thursday 27th April 2023General Purposes Committee7.30pm Tanyard Hall
TBC May 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
TBC May 2023Annual Council Meeting7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 8th June 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 8th June 2023Full Council Meeting7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 21st June 2023Finance Committee - End of Year Financial Update7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 21st June 2023General Purposes Committee8pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 28th June 2023HR Committee7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 5th July 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 5th July 2023Full Council Meeting7.30pm Shere Village Hall
Thursday 3rd August 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 7th September 2023Planning Meeting 6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 7th September 2023Full Council Meeting7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 5th October 2023General Purposes Committee7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 19th October 2023Finance Committee - Budget Planning7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 8th November 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 8th November 2023Full Council Meeting7.30pm Holmbury Village Hall
Thursday 7th December 2023Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 11th January 2024Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 11th January 2024Full Council Meeting7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 25th January 2024General Purposes Committee7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 7th February 2024Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Wednesday 7th February 2024Full Council Meeting7.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 7th March 2024Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 7th March 2024Full Council Meeting7.30pm Peaslake Village Hall
Thursday 11th April 2024Planning Meeting6.30pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 11th April 2024Annual Parish Meeting8pm Tanyard Hall
Thursday 25th April 2024General Purposes Committee7.30pm Tanyard Hall

 

Accessibility Tools
hide